7 Comments
Oct 12, 2023Liked by Sarah Prout

How do you manifest a new life, happy life when the person you are with is negative with every word they say and every breath get take?

Expand full comment
Oct 12, 2023Liked by Sarah Prout

Signs a relationship isn’t over even though communication has stopped but reminders of this person are everywhere

Expand full comment
Oct 12, 2023Liked by Sarah Prout

Being in the moment! Thoughts have wings just being able to “Stop”! “Let go of thoughts “ meditation and Breath work on this topic!

Expand full comment
Oct 12, 2023Liked by Sarah Prout

I’m manifesting a move to a new city (where my family lives). But my ex is preventing it. We have children together so he also has to be on board. We just went to trial for the relocation and I’m waiting to hear back from the judge on whether or not we can go. So, how do I focus my manifesto on energy on the out one working out in my favor?!

Expand full comment
Oct 12, 2023Liked by Sarah Prout

How to get past "it's easy to just fail, than to try and risk failing" mentality.

Expand full comment

How to keep the subconscious mind focused on one’s desires where belief is real.

Expand full comment

Hi recently I've been stuck in a rut I tend to let my thoughts depression anxiety and stress lack of confidence self worth get me down I've been like that since I was early teens but I don't want to be living like that anymore I've a son a beautiful grandson and only found out that I'm going to be a Nanny again to a beautiful granddaughter I hide myself in my room which I know is not good for me or for them either as we live together I'm trying to get myself back into the manifestation law of attraction and the secret I want my life to change so much and I know only I can do it I'm 45 I have lived with so much loss in the past few years I lost my sister 2017 may to suicide then 12 weeks later my best friend to suicide then 5 months after that my other best friend I had these ladies in my life from day one we were sisters by heart one of them by blood but I know that they don't want me to keep blaming myself for things that I had no control over the past two weeks I've been working on being greatful for the good things I have in my life and I'm listening to meditation reading the secret I'm just wondering do you know anything else that could help me to be confident and stick to the things that I said that I'm going to do I could be in great form but someone just has to say something to me and I just feel deflated I want everything in my life to change I need it not just for myself but my family I'm sorry for saying all this I just want a few suggestions if you can please and thank you ❤️❤️

Expand full comment